Norge

Frogner

Telefon: +47 40 00 50 77

E-post: post@hallgruppen.no

Adress: Fjellbovegen 6, 2016 Frogner

Bergen

Telefon: +47 934 55 515

E-post: kim.odegaard@hallgruppen.no

Adress: Trollhaugmyra 15 5353 Straume

Trondheim

Telefon: +47 916 80 656

E-post: bjorn.bremnes@hallgruppen.no

Adress: 7069 Trondheim Granåsveien 1

Salg

Hall

Are Møller Poulsen

Avdelingsleder
+47 400 86 702
are.poulsen@hallgruppen.no

Jan Helge Livik

Salg
+47 480 65 464
jan.helge.livik@hallgruppen.no

Kim Ødegård

Salg avd Bergen
+47 934 55 515
kim.odegaard@hallgruppen.no

Bjørn Henry Bremnes

Salg avd Tromsø
+47 916 80 656
bjorn.bremnes@hallgruppen.no

Eksport

Pål Espen Nordhaug

Export Manager
+47 91 00 35 93
pal.espen.nordhaug@hallgruppen.no

Bygg
Arrangement salg

Øyvind Brustad

Salg - Event / Arrangement
+47 906 79 673
oyvind.brustad@hallgruppen.no

Per Eilertsen

Senior salgskonsulent - Event / Arrangement
+47 907 44 728
per@hallgruppen.no

Drift

 

Mariusz Maj

Operations Manager
+47 48 62 36 91
mariusz.maj@hallgruppen.no

Joachim Hagen

Operations Manager
+47 923 11 088
joachim.hagen@hallgruppen.no

Administration

Trygve Anthonisen

Økonomisjef
+47 951 48 655
trygve.anthonisen@hallgruppen.no   

Marianne Larsen

Regnskapsleder
+47 458 43 101   
marianne.larsen@hallgruppen.no  

Danmark

Telefon: +45 70 70 75 95

E-post: kim.jansdorf@halgruppen.dk

Adress: Storegade 1, 4780 Stege

Kim Jansdorf

Salg
+45 70 70 75 95
Storegade 1, 4780 Stege
kim.jansdorf@halgruppen.dk